Apply to go as a visitor Hastings-and-Rother BoB club

Why not visit the Hastings-and-Rother BoB club where you will have the opportunity to meet our current members & other visitors, actively promote your business and learn how becoming a member could bring you more business by word-of-mouth recommendation (without any obligation to join).

Simply enter your details below to book to attend the next meeting of the Hastings-and-Rother BoB club on Wed, 6th May at 7:00 AM so we can book you a place for catering purposes and email you full details.

» View

Hastings-and-Rother Meetings

Not available on the above meeting date? Click to visit a future meeting date.

Wed, 20th Nov 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 4th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 18th Dec 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 15th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 29th Jan 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 12th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 26th Feb 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 11th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 25th Mar 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 8th Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 22nd Apr 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 6th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 20th May 7:00 AM Visit
Wed, 3rd Jun 7:00 AM Visit

Hastings-and-Rother club

Venue:Powder Mills Hotel
Powdermills Road
Battle
East Sussex
TN33 0SP
Cost: £10.00
Contact:Roger Cuthbert
  Email Roger Cuthbert
Telephone:07825-894984
 
Join this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club details