Find out more about the Thanet BoB club

Not required, but will allow us to follow you and updated about our clubs

» View

What happens next

As soon as you have submitted the form the Area Coordinator or operator of the club will contact you on the contact number/s you provide. You will also receive an email within a few seconds containing more information about BoB clubs and the Area Coordinator's or operators contact details so so you can contact them if you wish.

Thanet meetings

Date of meeting 
Tue, 1st Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 15th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 29th Oct 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th Nov 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 10th Dec 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 21st Jan 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 4th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 18th Feb 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 3rd Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 17th Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 31st Mar 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 14th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 28th Apr 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 12th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 26th May 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 9th Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 23rd Jun 6:30 AM Visit
Tue, 7th Jul 6:30 AM Visit