Find the club

View larger map

 

Latest Members

Amanda Kuppan Amanda Kuppan
DNA Solutions Limited
Mark Pollitt Mark Pollitt
Digicomm 360 Ltd
Nicola Whittle Nicola Whittle
Brabners LLP
 
 

Vacancies at this club

 
Architect
Asset Finance
Business coach 
Builder 
Building Surveyor
Catering
Cleaning 
Corporate clothing
Cost reduction
Courier 
Data
Debt collection
Debt management
Electrician
Estate agents/Letting Agents  
Events organiser
Funeral Director
Gas, Electricity and other services
Health & Safety Consultant
Heating Engineer
Holistic therapy 
Insolvency Practitioner
Interior designer
Leasing
Life coach
Mobile phones
Mortgage adviser
Personal trainer/gym
Photographer
Plumber
Printer
Promotional items/gifts
Property Investor
Recruitment agency 
Renovations
Renewable Energy
Sign writing 
Software Solutions
Staff Training
Stationery/office furniture
Telemarketing
Trades people
Travel agent 
Utility Warehouse
Vehicle leasing
Video Production
Virtual PA/Secretarial service
Will writer
 

 
Join this BoB club Visit this BoB club Find out more about this BoB club View BoB club members

Bolton BoB club

This BoB club is operated under licence by Business Over Breakfast (North West) Ltd

 

Produced by Bigtank.co.uk.

Our lively and friendly Bolton BoB Club is a highly effective referral based networking group that has been established for over 7 years and currently has 12 members, who consistently refer business to one-and-other. Meetings are held every two weeks, on a Thursday morning, at 7.00am. 

Networking is proven to be the best way for business owners and professionals to get referrals.  As you can see from the list of vacancies below, we are currently looking for new members who are keen to network in the Bolton area. 

Come along for a visit, experience one of our meetings for yourself, meet our members and see if networking, with BoB Clubs, is for you. 

You can book online or contact Tracy Heatley on 07812 076946 to discuss things further. 

 

Club information

Venue:Last Drop Village
Chetham Room
Bromley Cross Road
Bromley
Bolton
BL7 9PZ
BL7 9PZ
Cost: Members: £13.00
Visitors: £15.00
Contact:Tracy Heatley
 Email Tracy Heatley
Telephone:07812-076946
 
 

Members of this club

 

Upcoming club meetings

Thu, 27th Jul 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 10th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 24th Aug 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 7th Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 21st Sep 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th Oct 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 16th Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 30th Nov 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th Dec 2017 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 11th Jan 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 25th Jan 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 8th Feb 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 8th Mar 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 5th Apr 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 19th Apr 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 3rd May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 17th May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 31st May 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 14th Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 28th Jun 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 12th Jul 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor
Thu, 26th Jul 2018 07:00 AM Go as a Visitor